Tag Archives: Earth

The Dragons of Ice and Snow (Tales from the New Earth Book 3)

Simon O’Toole, once a middle-aged IT specialist, now a young wizard, is at war. Four years have passed since the Earth was laid waste by the return of the dark gods and the dragons that serve them. After world-wide devastation, … Continue reading

Posted in Dragons | Tagged , , , , , | 3 Comments

The Earth Dragon (Dragon Bound Book 4)

When the larger than life dragon buys the Purring Pussycat to get May out of her dancing contract, May is sure she’s in trouble. When she refuses his suit and he kidnaps her to take her to the wilds of … Continue reading

Posted in Dragons | Tagged , , , | 2 Comments

The Dragons Return (Tales from the New Earth Book 1)

Over 3 years ago, the old Earth began to die. Technology started to break down. Electricity failed. Machines stopped working. Planes, trains and cars became useless hunks of metal. And then the dragons came. On the Night of Burning, the … Continue reading

Posted in Dragons | Tagged , , , , , | 2 Comments

Descent into the Depths of the Earth (Advanced Dungeons & Dragons Module D1-2)

This material was originally published as two seperate modules, D1 (DESCENT INTO THE DEPTHS OF THE EARTH) and D2 (SHRINE OF THE KUO-TOA). Contained herein are referee notes, background information, maps, and exploration keys intended for use with the ADVANCED … Continue reading

Posted in Dragons | Tagged , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

The Dragons Revenge (Tales from the New Earth Book 2)

Less than four years ago, Simon O’Toole was a middle-aged I.T. specialist. Now, after the fall of technology and the rise of magic, he has been Changed. He has become a young wizard, struggling to use his new-found powers and … Continue reading

Posted in Dragons | Tagged , , , , , | 3 Comments

The Dragons Return: Tales of the New Earth: Book 1 (Volume 1)

Over 3 years ago, the old Earth began to die. Technology started to break down. Electricity failed. Machines stopped working. Planes, trains and cars became useless hunks of metal. And then the dragons came. On the Night of Burning, the … Continue reading

Posted in Dragons | Tagged , , , , , | 2 Comments

LEGO Ninjago Earth Dragon Defence 2509

LEGO Ninjago Earth Dragon Defence Battle the Earth Dragon and capture the Scythe of Quake with LEGO Ninjago Earth Dragon Defence. In the Caves of Despair, when the Spinjitzu Ninja Cole and the Skeleton Wyplash are battling to get the … Continue reading

Posted in Dragons | Tagged , , , , , | 3 Comments

Dragon Masters #1: Rise of the Earth Dragon (A Branches Book)

The DRAGON MASTERS series is “How to Train Your Dragon” meets the DRAGON SLAYERS’ ACADEMY! This series is part of Scholastic’s early chapter book line called Branches, which is aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced … Continue reading

Posted in Dragons | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Warriors of Heaven & Earth [Blu-ray]

In the tradition of Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon and Hero, Warriors of Heaven and Earth weaves a thread of battle, comradeship and honor. Set in the ferocious Gobi Desert, the story follows Lieutenant Li (Jiang Wen) and Japanese emissary Lai … Continue reading

Posted in Dragons | Tagged , , , | 2 Comments

Warriors of Heaven and Earth

Click Here For More Information

Posted in Dragons | Tagged , , | 2 Comments