The Serpent and the Rainbow

Track listing

1. Main Title (03:49)
2. Revolution (03:52)
3. Battle For Souls (03:02)
4. Nightmare (02:17)
5. Love Scene (02:07)
6. Dennis Powered (03:11)
7. Nailed (02:28)
8. Procession (02:28)
9. Leaving Haïti (01:17)
10. Jungle Vision (01:22)
11. Out Of The Jungle (02:25)
12. Powder Making (01:50)
13. Back To Haïti (01:08)
14. Christophe (02:47)
15. Question Montage (01:15)
16. Dragged Into Office (01:02)
17. Dennis Dumped (00:55)
18. End Credits (05:13)

Click Here For More Information

About Dragon Mystic

I fell in love with dragons when I read Tea With the Black Dragon, and never looked back. Not the clunky winged Medieval dragons that ate cows, the graceful Asian dragons that could fly without wings. Later I discovered the elegant Welsh dragons, red and white, as described by R.J. Stewart in his books on the historical Merlin.
This entry was posted in Dragons and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Serpent and the Rainbow

  1. movie score maven says:

    outstanding Fiedel work!

  2. Xenovista says:

    Whoever owns the rights, PLEASE RE-RELEASE THIS CD NOW

Leave a Reply to Xenovista Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>