DRAGON (Shaolin Darkness Series Book 5)

Sex. Gambling. Murder. Komodo Dragons.

With electric pace and gripping action, DRAGON is the dramatic climax to the Shaolin series: Dragon.

Prez, eldest daughter of Chinese criminal godfather Chin, is on a mission to go legit, sort of. With enough cash from her criminal friends ”” and maybe from her father ”” Prez can build a casino empire to help hide her underworld enterprise. That is unless her family’s nemesis – fellow Shaolin master Micah Keating ”” can stop her first.

But Prez’s secret weapons are considerable: she’s a criminal mastermind with the body and sex appeal of the top porn stars ”” and a few very hungry Komodo dragons. And Prez will bribe, sleep with ”” or kill ”” anyone she can to establish her own heartless criminal dynasty.

From monasteries deep in the heart of ancient China to the mountains of the Pacific Northwest, Dragon is a heart-stopping ride as Good and Evil, Yin and Yang, East and West collide once more across the globe ”” as the fate of thousands of innocents hangs in the balance.

Scroll up and grab a copy today.

Click Here For More Information

About Dragon Mystic

I fell in love with dragons when I read Tea With the Black Dragon, and never looked back. Not the clunky winged Medieval dragons that ate cows, the graceful Asian dragons that could fly without wings. Later I discovered the elegant Welsh dragons, red and white, as described by R.J. Stewart in his books on the historical Merlin.
This entry was posted in Dragons and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to DRAGON (Shaolin Darkness Series Book 5)

  1. Anonymous says:


Leave a Reply to Anonymous Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>