D. H. Lawrence: The Complete Novels (Centaur Classics)

This book contains the complete novels of D. H. Lawrence in the chronological order of their original publication.

- The White Peacock
- The Trespasser
- Sons and Lovers
- The Rainbow
- Women in Love
- The Lost Girl
- Aaron’s Rod
- Kangaroo
- The Boy in the Bush
- The Plumed Serpent
- Lady Chatterley’s Lover
- The Escaped Cock

Click Here For More Information

About Dragon Mystic

I fell in love with dragons when I read Tea With the Black Dragon, and never looked back. Not the clunky winged Medieval dragons that ate cows, the graceful Asian dragons that could fly without wings. Later I discovered the elegant Welsh dragons, red and white, as described by R.J. Stewart in his books on the historical Merlin.
This entry was posted in Dragons and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to D. H. Lawrence: The Complete Novels (Centaur Classics)

  1. Amazon Customer says:

    English author of several enjoyable novels and stories, essays, etcetera.

  2. Kindle Customer says:

    Beautiful prose. Wonderful creations of the mind. Never read Lawrence before.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>